Our Team

The School of Professional Studies’ team is made up of 1st class lecturers and the Administration team. 

Our lecturing team comprises of:

  • High caliber
  • Experienced
  • Well-trained 
  • Student oriented
  • Award winning tutors

Our tutors are passionate with teaching, prepare exam focus material and notes for their students and are constantly available to them for any support or guidance they might need. 

Our Administration teams in both Nicosia and Limassol are always at the disposal of our students, providing support and guidance to students throughout their studies. We help our students with any administrative issues they might face during their studies, supporting them on each step they take towards qualification.

Furthermore, our Administration teams in Nicosia and Limassol handle all administrative issues for all the programs we offer at the School of Professional Studies.

Director

Tel

Email

Michalis Michaelides, Director    

   22713232   

  mmichael@cycollege.ac.cy  

 

 

SCHOOL OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES, NICOSIA

 

Administrative Staff

Tel

Email

     

Sophia Papatheodoulou, Business Development Coordinator   

 22713058  

  S.Papatheodoulou@cycollege.ac.cy

Maria Dalmira, Administrative Assistant

 22713233

  m.dalmira@cycollege.ac.cy

Myrofora (Myro) Savva, Administrative Assistant

 22713230

  My.savva@cycollege.ac.cy

Valendina Ioakim Sakka, Administrative Assistant

 22713184

  V.Ioakim@cycollege.ac.cy

Elena Anastasiou Kyprianou, Administrative Assistant

 22713234

  E.Anastasiou@cycollege.ac.cy

 

 

Tutors

Tel

Email

Christos Patzinakos, Tutor    

 22713230  

  C.Patzinakos@cycollege.ac.cy

Aliki Karyda, Tutor

 22713230

  a.karyda@cycollege.ac.cy

Elena Xhollo, Tutor

 22713095

  E.Xhollo@cycollege.ac.cy

 

SCHOOL OF PROFESSIONAL STUDIES, LIMASSOL

 

Administrative Staff

Tel

Email

     

Antonis Loyides, Coordinator

 25867303   

  A.Loyides@cycollege.ac.cy

Alexia Panayi, Administrative Assistant

 25867500

  A.Panayi@cycollege.ac.cy

Loukia Alekou, Administrative Support

 25867302

  L.Alekou@cycollege.ac.cy

Marina Charalambidou, Administrative Assistant  

 25867315

  M.Charalambidou@cycollege.ac.cy