Our Team

The School of Professional Studies’ team is made up of 1st class lecturers and the Administration team. 

Our lecturing team comprises of:

  • High caliber
  • Experienced
  • Well-trained 
  • Student oriented
  • Award winning tutors

Our tutors are passionate with teaching, prepare exam focus material and notes for their students and are constantly available to them for any support or guidance they might need. 

Our Administration teams in both Nicosia and Limassol are always at the disposal of our students, providing support and guidance to students throughout their studies. We help our students with any administrative issues they might face during their studies, supporting them on each step they take towards qualification.

Furthermore, our Administration teams in Nicosia and Limassol handle all administrative issues for all the programs we offer at the School of Professional Studies.

Administrative Staff Nicosia

Administrative Staff Tel Email
Sophia Papatheodoulou, Business Development Coordinator 22713058

S.Papatheodoulou@cycollege.ac.cy

Maria Antoniou, Administrative Assistant 22713230

M.Antoniou@cycollege.ac.cy

Valendina Ioakim Sakka, Administrative Assistant 22713184

V.Ioakim@cycollege.ac.cy

Christos Patzinakos, Tutor 22713230

C.Patzinakos@cycollege.ac.cy

Administrative Staff Limassol

Administrative Staff Tel Email
Michalis Michaelides, Director 25867500

M.Michaelides@cycollege.ac.cy

Antonis Loyides, Head 25867303

A.Loyides@cycollege.ac.cy

Alexia Panayi, Administrative Assistant 25738500

A.Panayi@cycollege.ac.cy

Loukia Alekou, Administrative Assistant 25867302

L.Alekou@cycollege.ac.cy

Marina Charalambidou, Administrative Assistant 25867315

M.Charalambidou@cycollege.ac.cyLoukia

Aliki Karyda, Tutor 25867500

A.Karyda@cycollege.ac.cy

Christos Patzinakos, Tutor 25867500

C.Patzinakos@cycollege.ac.cy

Elena Xhollo, Tutor 25867500

E.Xhollo@cycollege.ac.cy

 
This website is using cookies. More info. Agree More Info