The ACA Qualification

To gain the ACA qualification, you need to pass fifteen papers across the Certificate, Professional and Advanced Levels.

ACA Certificate Level

The ICAEW Certificate Level contains 6 modules that provide key practical skills and essential knowledge covering the key areas of accountancy, finance and business.

Each module is examined using Computer Based Assessment. They each have 1.5 hour multiple choice computer-based assessments which can be sat at any time. You can sit the Certificate level e-assessments at our computer labs since Cyprus College is a private accredited center.

ACA Professional Level

The modules that are included in this level require students to apply new technical skills in a practical context. There are 6 Professional level papers and 4 sittings per year at March, June, September and December.

ACA Advanced Level

The examinations of this level are multi-disciplinary.

This final stage of the ACA qualification involves 3 papers – with two sittings per year at July and November.